Woman holding a credit card.

Departments

We’re here for you!

New Accounts

Chris Brandt
Porter Branch (Main Office)
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1205

cbrandt@porterstatebank.com

Lisa Kizer
Porter Branch (Main Office)
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1206

lkizer@porterstatebank.com

Carolyn Patterson
Chesterton Branch
(219) 926-4422 ext. 1401

cpatterson@porterstatebank.com

Elizabeth Camery
Pines Branch
(219) 874-3425 ext. 1301

ecamery@porterstatebank.com

Loans

Jeff Spencer
Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID: 856188

(219) 926-2136 ext. 1210

jspencer@porterstatebank.com

Sheri Zimmer
Business Development Officer
Chesterton Branch Manager
NMLS ID: 603218

(219) 926-4422 ext. 1400

szimmer@porterstatebank.com

Nikki Grabelle
Mortgage Loan Specialist
NMLS ID: 1847484
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1214

ngrabelle@porterstatebank.com

Dana Hopkins
Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 603187
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1211

dhopkins@porterstatebank.com

Certificates of Deposit (CDs)

Chris Brandt
Main Branch
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1205

cbrandt@porterstatebank.com

Lisa Kizer
Main Branch
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1206

lkizer@porterstatebank.com

Carolyn Patterson
Chesterton Branch
(219) 926-4422 ext. 1401

cpatterson@porterstatebank.com

Elizabeth Camery
Pines Branch
(219) 874-3425 ext. 1301

ecamery@porterstatebank.com

Individual Retirement Accounts (IRAs)

Lisa Kizer

Porter Branch (Main Office)
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1206

lkizer@porterstatebank.com

 

Michelle Rokicki

Pines Branch

(219) 874-3425 ext. 1300

mrokicki@porterstatebank.com

Safe Deposit Boxes

Lisa Kizer

Porter Branch (Main Office)
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1206

lkizer@porterstatebank.com

 

Michelle Rokicki

Pines Branch

(219) 874-3425 ext. 1300

mrokicki@porterstatebank.com

Trust

Jackie Ruge-Perkins
President/CEO/Trust Officer
(219) 926-2136 ext. 1231

jperkins@porterstatebank.com